Contact Us

York House, 17 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6NB
Tel: 01789 266261 Fax: 01789 269519
E-mail: news@stratford-herald.com | publishing@stratford-herald.com

Editorial Staff

Richard Howarth Editor rhowarth@stratford-herald.com 01789 412831
Michael Davies Deputy Editor mdavies@stratford-herald.com 01789 412803
Craig Gibbons  Sport sport@stratford-herald.com 01789 412818
Gill Sutherland Arts correspondent arts@stratford-herald.com 01789 266261
Mark Williamson Chief Photographer 01789 266261
Ben Lugg Reporter blugg@stratford-herald.com 01789 412805

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 01789 266261

ADVERTISING SALES

Sharon Higgins Advertising Sales Manager shiggins@stratford-herald.com 01789 412808

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING (Including Family Notices)

Caterina Mitchell Sales Advisor cmitchell@stratford-herald.com 01789 412801

PROPERTY ADVERTISING

Gail Haskins Property Co-ordinator ghaskins@stratford-herald.com 01789 412807