Jason Fojtik is the Labour Party candidate, while Tony Jefferson is the Conservative man. Paul Offer is running for the UK Independence Party (Ukip) and Richard Vos is running for the Liberal Democrats.  

Lezley Bott is running under the banner of Stratford First Independents, a local group of councillors who want to remove party politics from local government.

Voting takes place on Thursday 19th December between 7am and 10pm. 

The polling stations are the Ken Kennett Centre in Justins Avenue, Stratford Baptist Church in Payton Street, and the Friends Meeting House, 37 Maidenhead Road.