York House, 17 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6NB
Tel: 01789 266261 Fax: 01789 269519
E-mail: news@stratford-herald.com | publishing@stratford-herald.com

Editorial Staff

Amanda Chalmers Editor achalmers@stratford-herald.com 01789 412831
Chris Smith Deputy Editor csmith@stratford-herald.com 01789 412803
Matt Wilson Sports Editor sport@stratford-herald.com 01789 412818
Simon Woodings News Editor swoodings@stratford-herald.com 01789 412819
Preston Witts Senior Reporter pwitts@stratford-herald.com 01789 412805
Gill Sutherland Arts correspondent arts@stratford-herald.com 01789 266261
Mark Williamson Chief Photographer mwilliamson@stratford-herald.com 01789 266261
Benn Lugg Reporter blugg@stratford-herald.com 01789 412805
Sarah Evans Reporter sevans@stratford-herald.com 01789 266261

GENERAL ENQUIRIES  01789 266261

Margaretta Walker Receptionist  maggie.walker@stratford-herald.co.uk

ADVERTISING SALES

Sue Clark Advertising Sales Manager sclark@stratford-herald.com 01789 412806
Sharon Higgins Senior Sales Advisor shiggins@stratford-herald.com 01789 412808
Ruth Draper Sales Advisor rdraper@stratford-herald.com 01789 412804
Jack Kendall Sales Adviser  jkendall@stratford-herald.com     01789 412814

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING (Including Family Notices)

Caroline Taylor Classified Supervisor ctaylor@stratford-herald.com 01789 412802
Caterina Mitchell Sales Advisor cmitchell@stratford-herald.com 01789 412801

PROPERTY ADVERTISING

Gail Haskins Property Co-ordinator ghaskins@stratford-herald.com 01789 412807