York House, 17 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6NB
Tel: 01789 266261 Fax: 01789 269519
E-mail: news@stratford-herald.com | publishing@stratford-herald.com

Editorial Staff

Amanda Chalmers Editor achalmers@stratford-herald.com 01789 412831
Chris Smith Deputy Editor csmith@stratford-herald.com 01789 412803
Matt Wilson Sports Editor sport@stratford-herald.com 01789 412818
Matt Bates News Editor mbates@stratford-herald.com 01789 412805
Simon Woodings Senior Reporter swoodings@stratford-herald.com 01789 412819
Preston Witts Senior Reporter pwitts@stratford-herald.com 01789 412805
TBC Arts correspondent/Senior Reporter arts@stratford-herald.com 01789 266261
Mark Williamson Chief Photographer mwilliamson@stratford-herald.com 01789 266261